Home RWBY - Ice Queendom

RWBY - Ice Queendom


In the world of Remnant, humans and Faunus—human-animal hybrids—carry on their everyday lives despite the omnipresent threat of the monstrous Grimm. Dedicated Huntsmen and Huntresses battle Grimm with both customized weapons and their own "Semblances," unique abilities derived from the energy of one's soul. Some warriors also utilize a crystallized energy propellant, "Dust," to bestow their weapons with elemental properties. In this dangerous line of work, rigorous training is required to stay alive. To that end, each of Remnant's four Kingdoms have established schools to properly groom children holding aspirations of becoming licensed Huntsmen. At Beacon Academy in the Kingdom of Vale, a promising group of future Huntresses make their debut as Team RWBY. Ruby Rose, Weiss Schnee, Blake Belladonna, and Yang Xiao Long each come from different backgrounds and often butt heads as a result. However, when they cooperate, they are a formidable force who have even attracted the attention of Beacon's headmaster Professor Ozpin. Alongside fellow students such as those in Team JNPR, the young prodigy Ruby and her friends engage in adventures which pit them against an extremist Faunus group known as the White Fang. Every explosive encounter also brings them closer to the true villains orchestrating conflicts from the shadows.

Series Info

📰 Title : RWBY - Ice Queendom
🍂 Season : 1
📆 Release :
Rating : 7.37
🍀 Quality : 1080p
🎧 Audio : Japanese
💬 Subtitles : English


Episode 02 This Is Beacon Download
Episode 03 A Nightmare Comes Download
Episode 04 Ice Queendom Download
Episode 05 Awaken in a Dream Download
Episode 06 Do You Have a Plan? Download
Episode 07 Dreams come rued Download
Episode 08 Download
Episode 09 My Dream, Your Dream Download
Episode 09 My Dream, Your Dream Download
Episode 11 Light in Shadows Download
Episode 12 Best Day Ever Download

Join our Telegram Group for any help.

Extreme Hearts

Yurei Deco

Loading comments...